DOCTOR RICHARD ABITTAN

  • Surgeon Hospitals
  • Former Assistant Hospitals of Paris
  • Digestive and Bariatric Surgery
  • Endocrine and Vascular Surgery
  • laparoscopic surgery
  • Obesity Surgery
  • Born August 18, 1958 Married 3 childrens
Inter-university diploma of French obesity surgery (first promotion) under the direction of the greatest experts (S.MSIKA, F.Pattou, and J.Gugenheim N.Huten).

View More

Surgical techniques for obesity

Gastric ring

The silicone ring is a ring corresponding to a pneumatic tire that will transform the hourglass stomach.Foods will stagnate over the small stomach and this is what will lead to satiety;This ring is connected to a housing accessible subcutaneous injection which allows the serum tighten or loosen it.

Gastric Bypass

bypass Y

bypass omega

Technical bypass , it presents a difference, because in addition to reducing the size of the stomach, the surgeon creates a kind short circuit causing food food restriction and malabsorption.Doctors believe that this operation is a success only when their patients recover from morbid obesity ...

Sleeve

sleeve gastrectomie

gastric plication

In sleeve gastrectomy or "sleeve" is a technique by which the surgeon removes the two thirds of the stomach in length.The technique of "staples" to create a smaller tank by stapling part of the stomach. Result, less food to reach the intestines to be absorbed
Karima Wasat evokes his operation Gastric Bypass
"Moroccan actress Karima Wasat better known under the name" Aifa "evokes his surgery gastric bypass with our physician Dr. Richard Abittan" I warmly thank dr Abittan and his team for the professionalism availability and humanity they have shown with me, thank you God there are still people in our country who are ...
  • Dr Richard Abittan chirurgien spécialiste en obesité à Casablanca

Workshop Naples


Le dr Abittan a été l’invité d’honneur à la 1 ère conférence méditerranéenne des chirurgiens experts de l’obésité MOSS!
All news

DOCTEUR RICHARD ABITTAN

  • Chirurgien des Hôpitaux
  • Ancien Assistant des Hôpitaux de Paris
  • Chirurgie Digestive et bariatrique
  • Chirurgie Endocrinienne et Vasculaire
  • Chirurgie Coelioscopique
  • Chirurgie de l’Obésité
  • Né le 18 août 1958 Marié 3 enfants
Diplôme inter-universitaire Français de chirurgie de l’obésité (1ere promotion) sous la direction des plus grands experts (S.MSIKA, F.Pattou, J.Gugenheim et N.Huten).

Voir Plus

Techniques chirurgicales de l’obésité

Techniques chirurgicales de l’obésité

Anneau gastrique

Anneau gastrique
L’anneau est une bague siliconée correspondant à un pneu gonflable qui va transformer l’estomac en sablier. Les aliments vont stagner au dessus du petit estomac et c’est cela qui va entraîner la satiété ; Cet anneau est relié à un boîtier accessible en sous cutané qui permet par injection de sérum de le serrer ou le desserrer.

Bypass gastrique

bypass Y

Bypass gastrique
bypass omega

Techniques chirurgicales de l’obésité
La technique du bypass, elle, présente une différence, car en plus de réduire la taille de l'estomac, le chirurgien crée une sorte de court-circuit alimentaire entraînant restriction alimentaire et malabsorption. Les médecins considèrent que cette opération est un succès seulement lorsque leurs patients guérissent de l'obésité ...

Sleeve

sleeve gastrectomie

sleeve gastrectomie
plicature gastrique

La gastrectomie en manchon ou "sleeve" est une technique, grâce à laquelle le chirurgien enlève les deux tiers de l'estomac en longueur. La technique des "agrafes" permet de créer un réservoir plus petit en agrafant une partie de l'estomac. Résultat, moins d'aliments arrivent au niveau des intestins pour être absorbés ...
Karima Wassat évoque son opération du Bypass gastrique
" L'actrice marocaine Karima Wassat plus connue sous le nom de "Aifa" évoque son opération du Bypass gastrique avec Notre médecin le dr Richard Abittan " Je remercie chaleureusement Le dr Abittan et toute son équipe pour le professionnalisme la disponibilité et l'humanité dont ils ont fait preuve avec moi, Dieu merci il existe encore des personnes dans notre pays qui font ...
  • Dr Richard Abittan chirurgien spécialiste en obesité à Casablanca

Workshop Naples

Dr RichardAbittan
Le dr Abittan a été l’invité d’honneur à la 1 ère conférence méditerranéenne des chirurgiens experts de l’obésité MOSS!
Toutes les actualités